Department Contacts

NON-EMERGENCY OFFICE PHONE NUMBER - (412) 766-7400


Name Email Extension
Mayor Emily Marburger marburger@bellevueboro.com 412-766-6164 (x307)
Chief Matthew Sentner sentner@bellevueboropolice.com x-311
Cindy Phelps, Office Manager phelps@bellevueboropolice.com x-311
Sgt. Matthew Lucas  lucas@bellevueboropolice.com x-118
Sgt. Michael Hudson, SRO hudson@bellevueboropolice.com x-121
  Northgate High School Contact 412-732-3300 (x1011)
Sgt. Nicholas McGaughey mcgaughey@bellevueboropolice.com x-129
Officer Donald Mason mason@bellevueboropolice.com x-111
Officer James Niglio niglio@bellevueboropolice.com x-117
Officer Timothy Mulkerin mulkerin@bellevueboropolice.com x-125
Officer James Dold dold@bellevueboropolice.com x-126
Officer Aaron Nutter nutter@bellevueboropolice.com x-127
Officer Joseph Faulisi faulisi@bellevueboropolice.com x-128
Officer John Lennon lennon@bellevueboropolice.com x-130
Officer Michael Dunker dunker@bellevueboropolice.com x-131